TEDx Linz Getting Under Way

TEDx Linz set-upTEDx Linz 2013 is setting up for the first independently organized TEDx Event in Linz, the city known for high-quality steel, ARS Electronica and a long history as a gateway on the Danube. I am teaching at the Johannes Kepler University in Linz and have been teaching at the Design School in the 1990s and am happy to be back with a talk at the event tomorrow.

My talk on Appropriate Listening will in the first set on the Live Streaming Feed starting at 10 AM CEST = 1 AM PDT (0800Z). The team is working on having the talks available for later view as soon as possible.

Link to the talk 

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*